My baby is 4.

Having a 4 year old means a lot of things. It means that i’m old first of all. It also means I take a lot of orders and pick up a lot of food scraps but that’s besides the point.

4 years ago right now I was getting ready for bed. I had no idea that I would be waking up in 5.5 short hours with my water leaking. I had no clue that my life was going to change as much as it did. He was small and loud and adorable. Now, 4 years later he’s big and loud and adorable.

We had his birthday party early this year and he chose a dinosaur theme! We had a reptile company come and show the kids some creepy creepy things. They loved it! 8/23/16 (Big boy is 4!)

Desserts by the wonderful Sweets.Co

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

